Welcome to Dreaming with Neko

Hello I am Neko and I have been exploring my dreams ever since I could remember. Dreams play such an important part in knowing the self, the world around us and many deeper truths from within and without. My aim is to provide you with as much insight as possible so you can take your subconscious messages and use them to transform your reality into the world of your dreams.

I aim to help you by providing you with articles and concepts for you to explore. For those who want to connect with me personally, I offer online and face to face consults.

There are many articles already here on the site for you to read. My articles offer you tips and advice to help further your own analysis, how you can influence your subconscious to explore possibilities and provide you with answers, as well as discuss astrological factors that can affect the content of your dreams.  Be sure to check the home page regularly to keep up to date with the latest news and articles.

Personal Readings: Via email, in person or skype

I offer both online and personal consolations, and I want you to get the most from your dreams and reading experience. Please click here to be taken to the Personal Readings page.

Connect with Neko on Facebook and Twitter

With so much going on globally and astrologically, there is now even more parallels and cohesion between people and what they are dreaming. We can easily forget how connected the collective (un)consciousness is! So keep connected online so you can make the most of your sleep, and your waking life.

If you have any suggestions or questions please drop by my Facebook Page, and talk to me on the wall. If you have a simple question about your dreams please feel free share! Asking can help you and other people who stop by.

You will also find me on twitter as @dreamerneko. It’s a great idea to sign up on twitter, as you will receive update any time a new article is posted on the site.

As I am a feature writer for the Silent Voices website and Quarterly Printed Magazine you will find some of my content there before it reaches my site – so remember to check there too! 

Sweet dreams and awakenings!

x Neko

One response to “Welcome to Dreaming with Neko

Leave a Reply

